Tell Me Your Secrets, Ask Me Your Questions…

In which I finally achieve something in life worthy of a fake steam achievement badge, and ask that you guys send me some questions for a Q&A!


Okay, you don’t need to tell me your secrets, it’s just that I start humming that Coldplay song whenever I tell someone to ask me questions. And that’s what I’m asking you to do right now! (Ask me questions, not hum a Coldplay song).

Because I hit 200 followers!!!! achievement.gif

I have always hoped I would achieve something in life so that I could make one of these.

Thank you guys so so so much for following me and making blogging such an enjoyable experience! I was trying to figure out what to do for this milestone (besides making a fake steam achievement badge) and decided that I want to do a Q&A video.

This will only work, though, if you guysΒ ask me questions.

The questions can be about anything at all. I’m not expecting to get very many, so I’ll probably be able to answer all of them, but I’m trying to be an optimist, so maybe I’ll get a flood of questions, in which case, I’ll do my best but cannot promise to answer all of them? Nope, can’t say that without a question mark.

I’ve not done a lot of videos, so this should be interesting.

Anyway, THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART. You are seriously the best. Without you, I’d be talking to myself over here.

So yeah, please leave me some questions in the comments. Don’t overthink it; you know how much we believe in weird, random questions over here at (Over)Analysing Literature.

Have a lovely day!

31 thoughts on “Tell Me Your Secrets, Ask Me Your Questions…

  1. Congratulations on the 200 followers!! πŸ™‚ well and truly deserved.
    My question to you is: How do you manage to post as much as you do (which I love, by the way – need my daily dose of Chloe. Wait. Don’t include this bracket when you answer the question) and write a lot, and work? Do you stick to a schedule?

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Haha no, serious. I’ve been wondering this whole time. How did you manage get 4 posts out today πŸ˜€ Honestly, it’s amazing.

        Liked by 2 people

What are your thoughts?

